In memory of my Grandma, Bessie Pearl Starr. Ovarian cancer took you too soon!

This is my memorial story locket for my grandmother who passed away in 2008 of Ovarian Cancer. The turquoise ribbon is for Ovarian Cancer awareness, the pearl is for her middle name, the star is for her last name (Bessie Pearl Starr), the cross is for her deep faith in God that she’s had as long as I can remember. She was always in church and hung on to her Jesus till the end. The angel wing represents the fact that she’s safe in the wings of the angels now. I will be building one of these for my mother as well. Now this was my story, what’s yours? Let’s find out by customizing your living locket today by visiting http://keller.origamiowl.com/how-to-build/ or you can visit my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Origami-Owl-Heidi-Keller-Independent-Designer/329525173815666

Leave a Reply

